Drawn Flowers

I drew a bunch of flowers.

ImageNot a bunch of flowers like you would bring to a girl, I mean I drew many different flowers.

ImageI guess they’re more like flower designs.

ImageOr you could call them floral motifs.

ImageWhen I said, “drawn flowers” I meant that I drew them. But I didn’t strictly draw them, because I used a computer to help.

ImageFor sure, these aren’t strictly representational flowers, though.

ImageThat certainly doesn’t look like any flower I’ve ever seen.

ImageWell, on the other hand, I have just seen that flower, that I called a flower. So, I guess, I have seen that flower in real life.

ImageOh, that one’s a bit much, I think I’ll stop drawing flowers now.

Replies, Responses, Thoughts, or Comments?

